Divisional Charitable Funds

Three Wishes Charity, the Trust's registered charity has 12 divisional charitable funds. This means the public can fundraise or make a donation to the area of our hospitals that they wish to. Our 12 charitable funds are below.

Click a link for more information on that fund.

Mind and Memory Fund

Cancer Care Fund

Fertility Wish Fund

Heart and Lung Fund

Children and Babies Fund

Patient Wish Fund

Surgery Fund

Women's Wish Fund

Medicine Fund

Special Services Fund

Wrightington Services Fund

Health Care Heroes Fund